You are here


At the Iran Chamber of Cooperatives (ICC) General Assembly in Tehran, members took part in one of the highly contested elections in recent times. There were 32 candidates contesting for the seven ICC board seats at the election held on November 4, 2017.   Mr. Bahman Abdollahi, was re-appointed as President. The others elected were, Mr.Ismail Khalilzadeh, Vice-President; Mr. Ahmad Hashemi, Secretary of the board; Mr. Mashallah Azimi; Mr. Morteza Rakhisi; Mr. Hassan Rasouli; and Mr. Mohammad Jalilian.