You are here



Elections took place for the positions of Chairperson and Vice Chairperson of the ICA-AP Women’s Committee on December 7 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. There were two candidates for the post of Chairperson, Dr. Nandini Azad (India) and Ms. Antolina Durias (The Philippines); and one for Vice Chairperson, Ms. Chitose Arai (Japan).


Dr. Nandini Azad was elected as the Chairperson and Ms. Chitose Arai as the Vice Chairperson. 


ICA-AP would like to extend its heartiest congratulations to both Office Bearers and looks forward to a fruitful engagement with them!