You are here

Events at ICA-AP

    ICA-AP, in association with Uralungal Labour Contract Co-operative Society Ltd, International Labour Organization, Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode (IIM-K), and...
Event start date:
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Event end date:
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Venue: IIM, Kozhikode (Kerala,...
  Coopathon - The Cooperative Hackathon Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode (Kerala, India) 29 – 30 Apr 2018 Announcement for Expression of Interest to Participate    ...
Event start date:
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Event end date:
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Venue: IIM, Kozhikode (Kerala,...
      The ‘ASEAN Co-operative Development Meeting’(CDM) is being organized by ICA-EU Partnership on Co-operatives in Development: People Centered Businesses in Action (#Coops4Dev...
Event start date:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Event end date:
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Venue: Philippines
    Central Asian co-operatives are based primarily on smallholders, peasant farms and household plots and produce most of the Gross Agricultural Output in the region. Small...
Event start date:
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Event end date:
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Venue: Kyrgyzstan
  ICA-AP in collaboration with NTUC Fairprice Co-operative Limited is organizing a 3-day workshop for managers of consumer co-operatives on "Management of Consumer Co-operatives...
Event start date:
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Event end date:
Friday, July 28, 2017
Venue: Singapore
  The Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (MAFF) of the Government of Japan has chosen the International Cooperative Alliance (ICA) to implement an umbrella Project on...
Event start date:
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Event end date:
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Venue:
                                                                                       10th Asia Pacific Co-operative Ministers’ Conference   “Visioning Ahead to 2030: Promoting...
Event start date:
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Event end date:
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Venue:
DRAFT   The HANOI APCMC RESOLUTION ON Multi-Stakeholder Partnerships in Realizing the SDGs Adopted by Participants of the 10th Asia Pacific Co-operative Ministers’ Conference 20...
Event start date:
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Event end date:
Friday, April 21, 2017
Venue:

Pages